Best Auto Repair, Portsmouth

CONTACT US
FacebookYelpGoogle +

757-485-5555

Call us, we're here to help!

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Fink's Car Care:

reviewicon
07/22/2021

Within an hour of calling them the tow truck arrived. My car was ready by 10:30 am the next day. Great service



reviewicon
07/21/2021

Taking my truck there many times and never left upset , mad or felt robbed ! Quality work and employees who are honest from the start !



reviewicon
07/19/2021

The people at Finks work hard to provide good service and go the extra mile when necessary. Honesty, fair pricing and good service. That's what I've experienced every time I've had a vehicle in for service.



reviewicon
07/17/2021

I am so glad I was highly recommended to try Fink's Car Care! I had been going to a different car repair shop for 18 years. That owner retired and I needed to find another honest and reliable car repair shop to patronize. The prior shop referred me to Fink's Car Care and after having my first experience there I can tell you they will have my business for car repair needs from now on. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I feel they properly, and most important to me, honestly diagnosed the issue and fixed it right the first time. It is hard to find honest and reliable service now days, but I can tell you I found exactly that with Fink's Car Care!



reviewicon
07/14/2021

Very professional and thorough.



reviewicon
07/14/2021

Great service, great people. Highly recommended!



reviewicon
07/12/2021

Great service, great prices. Unlike some places, this shop won't try to talk you into additional services you don't really need. Rainbow and the team will take good care of you



reviewicon
07/02/2021

Friendly and Fast. They show personal interest to their customers.



reviewicon
06/30/2021

What great service! Fink's is the best place to take your car.



reviewicon
06/29/2021

Good quality great service been going to finx for a while now



reviewicon
06/23/2021

Rainbow and the staff were outstanding as usual. Great service and the friendly, knowledgeable staff are why I continue to return. Thanks for another job well done.



reviewicon
06/22/2021

Excellent service. Kept me up to date with progress. Would recommend to others.



reviewicon
06/19/2021

Great place to take ur auto for an inspection; very honest & fair...they don't "make up" needed repairs. I've taken my car there for the past 3 years, even though I can get it done for free at the dealership...If they recommend it, then it's needed. They treat the customer like a valued friend; best kept secret in Portsmouth! Highly recommend them!!!!!



reviewicon
06/16/2021

Best auto service center in town!



reviewicon
06/12/2021

Best place to have your car worked on and state inspection.



reviewicon
06/11/2021

For as long as we live here we will not be taking our car anywhere else! Aside from the amazing service. Rainbow is hilarious and makes everyone feel welcomed. Thank you again!!! I will not be putting Freon in my car again ?????



reviewicon
06/10/2021

Very quick, helpful, and genuine.



reviewicon
06/04/2021

I had a great experience at this shop , front desk super nice , helpful and honest. Got a chance to talk to a mechanic and he told me a great advice about my car issue and how it looked . I so recommend this business



reviewicon
05/29/2021

Each and everytime I have frequented Finks Car Care ..David..Rainbow and his crew jumped right in and took care of my car in a timely manner. I have had battery terminals made....oil changed..tires rotated...state inspection to a new light kit installed. Each job was done in a professional way..pleasant family members to give your vehicle the best of care and NO WORRIES. I am always made to feel right at home while I wait. David and his family are good Christain people and when you leave they always make you feel like the next time you break down you will not have to look far and will want to return to have your car worked on. Prices can't be beat!



reviewicon
05/29/2021

I have been with them for over 20 years just like family I recommend them to all my friends took good care of my vehicles...



reviewicon
05/26/2021

This was my first time going to Fink?s but my mom goes to them all the time. She has always raved about how fair, understanding, and professional they are and she is absolutely right! From the moment I walked in to the moment I left after picking up my car they were kind, super funny, and honest with me about my issue! I will be a lifetime customer now and I can?t wait to take advantage of their services again! It?s usually a horrible experience going to a auto mechanic, but this was the best experience I?ve ever had! And my AC is blasting now! Thank you so much Finks, I?ll definitely be back!



reviewicon
05/25/2021

I had an excellent experience. One thing that I've come to learn is that the quality of a business is most easily learned from the way in which they handle a problem in service. Unfortunately, my vehicle sustained damage while on the property as a result of another customer, but, not only was the initial job completed quickly and competently, but the service related to the unexpected damage was done with excellent communication, promptness, and the highest quality. Friendliness and professionalism were consistent throughout the experience. Not only do you get excellent service, but experience far beyond what you typically encounter in an auto shop. The advice alone about car care was worth the visit. I highly recommend them.



reviewicon
05/26/2016

Quick service



reviewicon
11/23/2016

Good people and they are honest about whatever the problem is.



reviewicon
02/01/2017

My power steering pump went out, Dave Sr. (owner) told me to bring it by at 1pm. Dropped it off at 115pm, they called me back about 2pm to tell me the price & what needed to be done. Shortly before 4pm, they called to say my car was ready! Amazing fast work & friendly service.



reviewicon
02/20/2017

Because my daughter got her car fixed there and they are quick and only had her car for 2 days



reviewicon
02/25/2017

Great mechanics and nice, fair, honest brokers



reviewicon
04/18/2017

Nice people...they always take care of my trucks very well ..love this place



reviewicon
05/07/2017

Honest local business helping out the community



reviewicon
06/15/2017

Good service courteous fairprice know what they are doing



reviewicon
07/04/2017

Great place to go for inspections. Outstanding service. They always greet you with kind words and a smile



reviewicon
07/26/2017

They care about you



reviewicon
08/01/2017

I have been going to Fink's Care Care for the last 8 to 10 years. They have awesome people who are there to take care of your car! I always feel like they look out for me and never felt pressured to spend more than is needed. Nothing but great things to say about them!



reviewicon
08/12/2017

Good place to get an inspection. Bruce and Mr R. Bow are there to help and get the job done. Don't get me wrong this ain't a fancy dealership with vibrating chairs and a nail salon. The techs and manager are down to earth that didn't sell me a line of bull just did the work and explained what was done. Thanks gents Mr. Integra



reviewicon
08/12/2017

Great people, I drive to Portsmouth just to take my car to them.



reviewicon
08/31/2017

Great customer service,services to your vehicle is reasonable, owner has a great personality!



reviewicon
09/22/2017

Fast and easy



reviewicon
10/04/2017

Great place to get your vehicle repaired



reviewicon
10/26/2017

Good mechanics good place to take your car



reviewicon
11/06/2017

Good experience getting my car inspected. Took a little longer than I would have liked, but not terribly long. They did a good job. Nice clean waiting area, friendly staff. Good overall experience.



reviewicon
12/21/2017

Great great customer service... I took my truck in on Thursday Dec. 14... It wouldn't stay started I had a few mechanics look over it however they couldn't find the source of the problem so I called Finks Car Care the tow fee was very very reasonable they fixed my truck after going back and forth with the parts store about their product being defective... Long story short they went ABOVE AND BEYOND to get my truck back to me.... They are wonderful and reasonable.... I AM SO HAPPY



reviewicon
12/29/2017

I've only done my state inspections here, and each time its been a great experience. Thank you Finks.



reviewicon
01/04/2018

The people who work there are very nice and care about the service they give you



reviewicon
01/20/2018

I got my state inspection done there, it was so quick and affordable. The employees were friendly. I'd highly recommend this place.



reviewicon
02/11/2018

The only place in portsmouth that I trust to work on our cars. Always friendly professional service. Would be 5 stars if they did appointments, but always first come first served.



reviewicon
02/15/2018

Great place



reviewicon
02/22/2018

Nice place to go



reviewicon
03/16/2018

Safe place to go and wash your car and very peaceful cameras everywhere



reviewicon
03/29/2018

Excellent staff ! They treated me like family. Service was great



reviewicon
04/11/2018

Grate



reviewicon
05/27/2018

Good group of guys



reviewicon
05/28/2018

Quality work, fair prices, and one of the only three automotive shops that I trust to do work on my Fleet of vehicles



reviewicon
06/10/2018

Fair and reasonable. They have many repair bays and stay busy



reviewicon
06/12/2018

Great service everytime, they keeo it real with you and will work with you.



reviewicon
07/01/2018

I get my car inspected here every year they are really thorough and get you in and out really quickly



reviewicon
07/04/2018

These guys are stand-up and do honest work. Rainbow is always ready to deliver. I've been going here for years and I really respect their team.



reviewicon
07/07/2018

Family owned and operated, they really care about their customers. I brought my father-in-law along with me to get an oil change and they sat with him and talked for a few minutes; he really appreciated that.



reviewicon
07/18/2018

Finks is great! Transparent ! Affordable! Thank you so much! Yall go to Finks!!



reviewicon
07/27/2018

Great, honest locally owned.



reviewicon
10/03/2018

If you are a lady, and want to be treated with southern gentlemanly hospitality.......this is the place to go. Every mechanic was cordial and informative, and work was done right the first time!



reviewicon
10/05/2018

The staff here rocks



reviewicon
11/01/2018

Fantastic experience! I Had to have my car towed to the location because it was dead. They called me promptly after receiving the cesar to let me know what was wrong with it. Pleasantly surprised about the cost, they didn't rake me over because i am a woman. Very professional, work was done the same day! Thanks Rainbow and Gang!



reviewicon
12/13/2018

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. These guys are wonderful. I love coming here.



reviewicon
12/19/2018

Great service and attention to detail.



reviewicon
12/22/2018

Great people



reviewicon
12/29/2018

They get you in pretty quickly under the curcumstances that you might need more than a oil change. I've been there twice. Once for 2new tires and alignment then again for a oil change brake pads and inspection. Very thorough and does great work



reviewicon
01/25/2019

The mechanics there is real helpful.



reviewicon
03/25/2019

Have only had one experience so far and that was positive. Went in for a state inspection and was there early, but did not get in the door first. Yet they still did my inspection first. First in parking lot, first served. Am now returning for a used car inspection. Having worked at a car garage for several months, finding good mechanics that only fix what is needed is not easy. Hopefully I have found mine for the next decade.



reviewicon
03/30/2019

Good service and proficient technicians



reviewicon
04/06/2019

They do good work



reviewicon
04/12/2019

Some really good folks, here. They treat you fairly and don't try to gouge you. Great place to take your car if you need it serviced.



reviewicon
05/12/2019

Got a truck inspected here, great place seem like real honest guys. And I was in and out in a jiffy.



reviewicon
05/18/2019

The only place I take my cars. The polite and friendly atmosphere keeps me coming back. I was there last week for an oil change and was even complemented on my suit. Prices are fair and work is always fast and top notch. I refuse to go anywhere else. I will be a customer forever.



reviewicon
06/11/2019

No hassles



reviewicon
06/24/2019

Great people and service at a fair price!



reviewicon
06/27/2019

Great place! Quick service and inspections. I'll definitely be back.



reviewicon
06/27/2019

I didn't have an appt., but they worked me in anyway. My a.c. was messed up, and they fixed it. Relay switch. Very nice people. Good work. Good price. I have a new place to take my care. ?



reviewicon
07/24/2019

I went to get my truck checked out for cutting off, and they took their time to find out what was wrong with it and they fixed the problem.



reviewicon
07/25/2019

Fast accurate work, very fair cost and extremely friendly staff. Highly recommend.



reviewicon
07/26/2019

I was in a dire situation a few days ago. One part breaking on my vehicle caused catastrophic failure in another area. I was extremely stressed out about the whole thing. The staff was very nice and patient with me while I figured a few things out on my end. They finished the job in a timely manner. The level of kindness shown by the staff was like no other. I definitely recommend going to them.



reviewicon
08/01/2019

Excellent service and great customer service.



reviewicon
08/02/2019

The whole staff was engaging and warm. Very clean, and the customer culture was relaxed and diverse. Loved my experience.



reviewicon
08/05/2019

Fink's has always been professional, reliable and friendly. They are honest and won't leave you in the poor house. I highly recommend their services!



reviewicon
08/07/2019

The staff is always friendly and helpful, makes me feel confident about my car repair service and pocket book. ?



reviewicon
08/08/2019

Charged a fair price for a difficult repair, and did a good job!



reviewicon
08/08/2019

Great Family Shop, Dave Sr is the man



reviewicon
08/09/2019

Always been so helpful and polite when I go in for the Company vehicles. They always try to go over and beyond to get us back on the road in a short time.



reviewicon
08/09/2019

Great personable service. We love supporting local businesses. Rainbow is a joy to work with on every visit.



reviewicon
08/14/2019

Great Customer Service! Fast.



reviewicon
08/22/2019

Quality work with great friendly service.. They've earned a new lifetime customer ?..



reviewicon
08/23/2019

I?ve been a customer over 10 years. By far the most capable, hardworking and honest mechanics around. They treat you like family.



reviewicon
08/29/2019

i had work done on my cae by these guys went in for a balance an rotation an found out i had a bent lower control arm . they told me what it was an they can fix it . an were great with the quicknees of me getting mycar back work was done amazingly i feel i have a new car. thank you



reviewicon
08/30/2019

Very, very helpful with good advice...



reviewicon
08/31/2019

The best garage I've ever been to.



reviewicon
08/31/2019

I?ve been dealing with Fink?s for a while now and I couldn?t recommend a better place for your automotive repair needs. They are extremely genuine and honest and do the very best to get you back on the road at the best value. If you want service from a business that you know treat you well and will always have your best interest in mind then go to Fink?s!!!



reviewicon
09/04/2019

After several personal and business experiences with Fink's, I can honesty state that their caring professionalism, abilities to perform their duties is one of a nature that is above reproach. I highly recommend them to friends and family without hesitation nor concerns and I look forward to our future endeavors.



reviewicon
09/06/2019

Squeezed my car in for a quick check before traveling during a storm. Minor work done but peace of mind knowing things looked good was comforting. Could have easily sent me away but took the extra time and effort



reviewicon
09/12/2019

Great bunch of folks at Fink's, always come through for me in a pinch. I've been using them for over 5 yrs now with no complaints.



reviewicon
09/19/2019

Tremendous customer service. Everyone is very personable. I highly recommend Finks. They have gained a new customer.



reviewicon
09/20/2019

The people there welcome you into thier shop and you feel like your walking into your best friends garage and thats just how friendly the service really is.



reviewicon
09/23/2019

Great service.



reviewicon
09/23/2019

Finks Auto Repair, Portsmouth;great personality understands your situation and gives you the best service when repairing your vehicle. Their pricing is fair and reasonable. Very clean facility.



reviewicon
09/24/2019

Great, always reliable service. Betty is the best!



reviewicon
09/27/2019

Very fair and friendly and knowledgable operation. I highly recommend Fink's Car Care!



reviewicon
09/30/2019

They take good care of you and treat you like family. Their parking can be crowded, but they have room in the back.



reviewicon
10/03/2019

I showed up expecting to have alot of work done that would have been costly, the guys took me in back and said what I thought was the issue was not, they were totally honest and even recommended a company to solve my problem. Being a local business since 2001, I have run into quite a few companies who would never have done what Fink's did, I thank them and would highly recommend them to anyone wanting honest work done.



reviewicon
10/06/2019

I been to finks twice in a two week span and service was good and everyone was very nice.



reviewicon
10/08/2019

Went in for inspection, needed front brakes. They installed new pads and inspected in less than an hour!! Thanks



reviewicon
10/08/2019

Great customer service. Courteous and efficient. Comfortable waiting area. Mechanics allow customer to see reason for repair .Not my first, nor last, visit



reviewicon
10/11/2019

Very timely.



reviewicon
10/17/2019

Knowledgeable friendly and reliable service! A shop that stands for and behind its workmanship.



reviewicon
10/22/2019

Quick honest guys went for a inspection



reviewicon
10/25/2019

I have been there twice for work to my car and I was very pleased with the professionalism they showed me and the great service that they did.



reviewicon
10/28/2019

Friendly service...great mechanics and they get the job done at a fair price I would recommend them to anybody



reviewicon
10/30/2019

I have been to alot of places but they always do my car right



reviewicon
11/16/2019

The ONLY place I will have service my Edge....professional, knowledgeable, and " friendly" atmosphere. As woman I'm always on guard for mechanics who try to sell more than needed...... FINK'S didn't do that! Thanks guys for being HONEST & FAIR FORGET THE DEALER ....... FINKS?



reviewicon
11/20/2019

Family ran business that been around for years. My daddy took his vechiles here. He's gone now. Guess where I take my cars? I take them to Finks. Work trucks and personal vehicles clean up real good at this car wash.?



reviewicon
11/21/2019

The service was great, fast and the atmosphere was soo welcoming! They have a customer for life!



reviewicon
11/22/2019

This is the best shop in Hampton Roads. I've been going there for the past 12 years. You Cant go wrong! Nice and friendly, family orientated.



reviewicon
11/22/2019

I have been a patron of Finks for years, and I love them. The service is top notch, the quality is superb, and the atmosphere is comfy and cozy! "My mechanic is a Fink" for life!



reviewicon
11/22/2019

I was greeted by a friendly and helpful gentleman. My first impression didn't disappoint. My vehicle was serviced with no "surprises" added to the final bill. The entire staff was professional and knowledgeable. I have already referred my daughter & will be sure to direct others to Fink's Care Care.



reviewicon
11/23/2019

I have been a patron of Fink?s Car Care for years. They are knowledgeable, well staffed, friendly and they perform state inspections. I recommend Finks very highly and believe that if you use their services, you will become an outspoken fan of theirs as well.



reviewicon
11/23/2019

Great place I highly recommend. Very friendly and professional. I didnt take enough cash to fix my car and the manager literally let me drive their company truck home to get money to fix my car..that is going above and beyond to me..I highly recommend this place.



reviewicon
11/25/2019

Fair dealing, great service, would recommend to friends or anyone.



reviewicon
11/27/2019

Great service. Fast return



reviewicon
12/03/2019

We always have our vehicles inspected at Fink's. They are friendly and have fair pricing on repairs.



reviewicon
12/04/2019

The only plAce i trust to take my cars to, any make and model, they are always able to fix my issues at the best prices , they will not try to rip u off with extra repairs that car doesn?t need ... best place in hampton roads alot more good stuff to say ull experience it when u visit them FINKS CAR CARE the right place to get work done on ur car



reviewicon
12/19/2019

Extremely friendly, had an appointment available the next day. Convenient night drop box. Great service and reasonable price.



reviewicon
12/20/2019

Great people who care about their customers. If there is a problem, they fix it.



reviewicon
12/22/2019

Fast and great service! The team members are always wonderful and friendly.



reviewicon
12/23/2019

Had my inspection reinspection done today on my Volkswagen.Much respect for this shop and the treatment of it's customers. First time customer but not the last time??



reviewicon
12/30/2019

I am so thankful for the honesty and integrity of this amazing service station. I am so thankful when I drop off my car for either maintenance or repair work that I am going to receive quality work and when I drive away I know I am safe to drive my car again. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs repair work or even just an inspection. They are a top notch garage.



reviewicon
01/04/2020

Always a great experience at Finks Car Care! (Today I had my brakes and rotors replaced) I've dealt with Rainbow in the past and today Jr. Both very helpful, honest, very polite, respectful and I will continue going here for my inspections and auto repairs. Also VERY reasonably priced! Thank you for your great service Finks Car Care!!



reviewicon
01/07/2020

Very friendly and fast service!



reviewicon
01/08/2020

Great place to take car for inspection suggest getting there early right when they open also put your name on list as well



reviewicon
01/08/2020

Great place for service



reviewicon
01/09/2020

In and out while just passing through in under 3 hours.



reviewicon
01/12/2020

Love This Place The Employees Are Great & Very Helpful. !!! Keeps My Car Clean !!



reviewicon
01/26/2020

Great environment and awesome service with a kind staff.



reviewicon
01/29/2020

I would recommend Fink's Car Care to anyone without a doubt! Very professional and reliable. The best customer service and reasonable prices. My go to Car Care shop from now on!!!



reviewicon
01/31/2020

Finks is the only auto shop that mother uses and I see why. I?ve gone to them on two separate occasions and have gotten nothing but exemplary service. The staff is one of a kind incredibly personable and all of them are sweet! Really feels like they?re taking care of you as a family member and not a customer/guest. If I could give them more than five stars I would!



reviewicon
01/31/2020

Very nice and pleasant and fast



reviewicon
02/05/2020

I?ve been coming here since 2014. Even after moving to Yorktown, I still make the drive down just because of the incredible service and staff. I honestly can?t say enough about how well they?ve treated me over the years. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for great service.



reviewicon
02/08/2020

Great staff great price the besr of best Auto care in the United States



reviewicon
02/09/2020

Friendly and honest!!!



reviewicon
02/12/2020

I had an issue with my car battery dieing. They found the problem and fixed it quickly and the price was well below what I was anticipating. I will definitely be back if I have any issues with my car.



reviewicon
02/13/2020

Senior and Rsinbow were professional in informing of what they did to my truck and in helping me to set a maintenance program . As always they allow you to feel relax and comfortable in knowing that your vehicle is in good hands. Thanks guys, awesome job. Bama



reviewicon
02/15/2020

These guys are top notch. Straight shooters who won?t steer you wrong...and made my truck steer right!



reviewicon
02/18/2020

I appreciate the service



reviewicon
02/20/2020

Got me in and out quickly with oil change, tire balancing and rotation.



reviewicon
02/21/2020

Excellent service and very friendly staff!



reviewicon
02/24/2020

Friendly and thorough. It isn't listed on their website under the hours but they are closed the second and third Saturday of every month.



reviewicon
03/02/2020

Inspection went well, everyone was professional.



reviewicon
03/05/2020

Great group of people at finks. They are the only people that I will let work on my cars. Rainbow and Dave are the best. Thanks for 10 years of great service.



reviewicon
03/06/2020

I love that they get down to the nitty gritty to find out what?s wrong with your vehicle and explain what?s wrong and what needs to be done in a timely manner.



reviewicon
03/06/2020

Rolled my car to their shop 30 minutes before close. They immediately got me in and back on the road in an hour great service and my bill was $30 cheaper than they thought it would be



reviewicon
03/10/2020

As always I get great service and the guys in there know what they are talking about. The bill was less than expected and it didn?t take as long to repair either! Been a customer for years and I keep going back because they do you right!



reviewicon
03/12/2020

Was in and out for an alignment and they also told me what else was wrong with my vehicle.



reviewicon
03/12/2020

I love you guys, Rainbow is the best, they always take care of me, customer for life



reviewicon
03/12/2020

Quick diagnosis on my truck, and had it out the same day. Fair price based on other shops that were asking for more. Would recommend to anyone.



reviewicon
04/01/2020

Whenever I've gone to Fink's they have provided high quality and speedy service at a fair price.



reviewicon
04/13/2020

Fink's is the best place I have taken all my cars for service. Honest & fast service. I recommend this shop to people I know. Keep up the great work! Thank you! Kevin L. Jackson



reviewicon
04/24/2020

They are very friendly and professional and the work done was great and very reasonable



reviewicon
04/30/2020

The most honest, professional establishment I?ve been to. Fink?s was recommend to me & I will recommend them to anyone that needs their car taken cared of. Thank you for everything!



reviewicon
05/01/2020

Always a pleasant experience very nice friendly customer service ?



reviewicon
05/05/2020

The guys are funny and always providing great customer service .



reviewicon
05/06/2020

Great guys!!! Answered all questions!! Felt very comfortable leaving there!!



reviewicon
05/07/2020

Great service and affordable prices



reviewicon
05/08/2020

Very fast one call and they had me ready to go thanks y?all



reviewicon
05/08/2020

Best shop around!



reviewicon
05/13/2020

Went very well very nice people very courteous I would take my car there again and I probably will



reviewicon
05/21/2020

This is a great family owned business! I have used them for years and will continue to do so!



reviewicon
05/21/2020

I have taken my cars and trucks into Fink's shop for maintenance and inspections for many years and trust them implicitly to do repairs at very fair prices. Highly recommended!



reviewicon
05/22/2020

Quality people. Quality workmanship. They did what needed to be done in a timely and professional fashion.



reviewicon
05/28/2020

I have been dealing with these wonderful folks for over ten years. My husband passed away and they have stepped up for all of my car care needs. Trustworthy and professional always?



reviewicon
05/31/2020

Fast courteous service. I will definitely be a return customer!



reviewicon
06/03/2020

They are the best they tried to fix a problem that another shop couldn't figure out after 3 weeks



reviewicon
06/16/2020

I needed an inspection and an oil change. I arrived early and literally was in and out in less than an hour! I've never had a bad experience there. I trust them for my auto service. Mr. Patrick and his team treat their customers like good friends/family.



reviewicon
06/19/2020

Had to replace all 4 tires and get an alignment. They didn?t pressure me into getting anything extra, they had me in and out within 2 hours, and they were very kind and helpful. This location is honest and thorough. They are good people.



reviewicon
06/22/2020

Every time I need work on my cars I will be using Fink?s car care. They are courteous, they take the time to explain the work and give you options that most mechanics don?t give. Their work is exceptional.



reviewicon
06/24/2020

Honest, I get my car inspection done there.



reviewicon
06/26/2020

Very good people to work with good work and quick.



reviewicon
07/01/2020

Dave and the crew get the job done right and always look for ways to save you money.



reviewicon
07/10/2020

Service was fairly priced and I didn?t feel like they were trying to take me for a ride! Attendants were professional and got the job done in an extremely timely manner!



reviewicon
07/12/2020

Very honest and knowledgeable!



reviewicon
07/12/2020

Very informative & extremely nice..which is hard to come by anymore!



reviewicon
07/14/2020

Very friendly courteous kind and caring Associates in customer care fantastic people



reviewicon
07/15/2020

Brought my truck in for a oil change and inspection. Was greeted as soon as I walked in and helped quickly. Very courteous professionals. Very reasonably priced and very fast turn around. Can't recommend them enough!



reviewicon
07/20/2020

Very friendly and professional staff



reviewicon
07/21/2020

Honest. Fair pricing. Much more reliable and personable than the dealership.



reviewicon
07/22/2020

I definitely recommend this business to anyone who needs care care! When I called, I was able to get an appointment for the very next day for A/C service during the hottest season of the year. They were friendly, quick, honest, and fairly-priced! They had a steady flow of customers in and out of the shop that had a family business atmosphere. We will definitely be back for any other care care needs.



reviewicon
07/24/2020

Finks are always kind, honest and fair!!! And I am forever grateful for that type of service. Great job to each and everyone who has a hand in the day to day movement of the company. From the front desk all the way to the mechanics!!



reviewicon
07/24/2020

They are there to help people out with automotive issues. They?re very friendly and treat you like a great friend.



reviewicon
07/24/2020

Never nice friendly guys without flirting. Since my father passed I always worry about getting ripped off & taken advantage of when it comes to car repairs. These guys were honest they didn?t give me a list of nonsense they didn?t find a problem and that?s what they told me they did what I asked at the price I was quoted. THANKFUL!



reviewicon
07/26/2020

Awesome group of people....got me in and out in no time...thx guys and gals



reviewicon
07/27/2020

Great service will definitely go back ?



reviewicon
07/28/2020

Another car repair shop told me I needed a new or rebuilt engine for my van at a cost of $8900. I called Finks and they quoted $6900. I went with Finks. While at their shop they determined that I really didn't need an engine. Mine was ok. They repaired my van for just over $200. Finks is an honest and professional shop.



reviewicon
07/28/2020

Been going for years. Best customer service. Friendly staff. Quick service.



reviewicon
08/10/2020

Great place, fast service, friendly people. Will deff go back! They do state inspections.



reviewicon
08/21/2020

Very knowledgeable and honest. Not trying to rip you off. They advise you on potential concerns, but don?t force unnecessary repairs.



reviewicon
08/27/2020

Great people great knowledge about cars would recom mend it to people to go there



reviewicon
08/27/2020

The staff was very nice and helpful. I would highly reccomend them.



reviewicon
08/31/2020

Always great service



reviewicon
08/31/2020

Always professional always courteous always helpful and I always refer people to Fink's Car Care



reviewicon
09/03/2020

Fink?s Car Care was professional and personal while providing me with quick and effective service. They offered me advice on how to better care for my car on a day to day basis and my current car problem was quickly resolved. I would highly recommend their services to anyone!



reviewicon
09/08/2020

I have been coming here to get my car serviced for a few years now and I am always satisfied with the job done. They are wonderful, skilled, and courteous people.



reviewicon
09/16/2020

They have always been on time very courteous and always done a good job and the personnel especially rainbow is wonderful to work with and talk to



reviewicon
09/17/2020

Went to Fink's for an oil change. Checked in at 0740, and was done by 0820. Great service, friendly staff, I highly recommend Fink's for all vehicle work.



reviewicon
09/21/2020

Been going to this shop for years. My dad and uncles always used this business. Always good service. Friendly professional mechanics and the front desk guy is the best!! I?ll always support Fink?s



reviewicon
09/23/2020

I have known David Patrick for many years. He has always treated me fairly and honestly. I continue to bring him my cars because I trust him to do a good job. He does not disappoint.



reviewicon
09/24/2020

Fantastic ?? Came in smelling gas fumes inside our 07 Tahoe. They had to drop the Fuel tank, replace the fuel pump, and the corroded fuel lines. Same day service too!



reviewicon
09/25/2020

They are just like family. Great service they really know what they are doing.



reviewicon
09/29/2020

Friendly people are always helpful



reviewicon
09/30/2020

The job was done right the first time , on time and at a very fair and readonable price. Great work, great service, great people. I am totally satisfied and definately recomend Fink?s for everyone who needs auto service. Five stars and two thumbs up !!!



reviewicon
10/02/2020

The Fink?s team is top notch! They worked with us in a pinch to get the job done well!



reviewicon
10/03/2020

Great experience, great service, and great people! I would recommend this place to everyone!



reviewicon
10/05/2020

Good service! Had me in and out.



reviewicon
10/05/2020

I am new to the area and Fink's had very good reviews. I called about my 05 Mercury mountaineer needing the harmonic balancer replaced. I was told to bring it in to be checked out. They looked at it and told me that they could do the work and have it ready same day! The guys are very friendly and helpful and the prices are very reasonable! This will be my go to shop as long as I'm in the area!



reviewicon
10/07/2020

Rain bow and other are great ..



reviewicon
10/07/2020

Always fair and reasonable Family



reviewicon
10/12/2020

Thanks for the fix on my back door guys.



reviewicon
10/13/2020

Never had any complaints about Finks. They do a good job for a reasonable rate.



reviewicon
10/14/2020

I've been bringing my vehicles to finks for over 20 years and have allway been satisfied with the service I receive. I have recommended many people to them over the years and all have had an excellent experience.



reviewicon
10/15/2020

What great service! Fink's is the best place to take your car.



reviewicon
10/17/2020

Replace vacuum leak did Diagnostics town all problems taken care of would use them again



reviewicon
10/21/2020

i know and trust this place they have excellent customer service they are knowledgeable mechanics



reviewicon
10/21/2020

Got a state inspection done in less than an hour



reviewicon
10/25/2020

Best service around. Highly recommend..



reviewicon
10/28/2020

This is a nice, honest and hard working company. They treat you like family and have your best interest at hand. I didn't feel like I wasn't important. They actually listened to me and called me back to ease my mind and situation. I fully recommend them to all single females. You can honestly trust that they will not rip you off!!!!



reviewicon
10/28/2020

Great service



reviewicon
11/04/2020

They were great



reviewicon
11/12/2020

Thanks so much! Good visit. Appreciate the service.



reviewicon
11/16/2020

As soon as I walked in, I was welcomed and received great service! They didn't stop until they found out exactly the problem was with my car and saved me alot of money!!!!



reviewicon
11/19/2020

Great atmosphere very friendly to all that comes through the door. RAINBOW gives great service never over promise or under deliver. I left my church van in his hands to give more attention to make sure if gets done efficiently for my inspection. As a Pastor i can share with my congregation about our new home for auto repair services because we have been burnt by so many others. God will lead you like a Shepherd leads sheep when they are lost. Will recommend ? ? ? Pastor Joseph Byrd Pentecostal church of Deliverance



reviewicon
11/28/2020

Very courteous staff, friendly, quick, and efficient. All things needed for vehicle maintenance!!



reviewicon
12/04/2020

Nice



reviewicon
12/04/2020

Great service, very easy to work with!



reviewicon
12/09/2020

Excellent & Timely service. The Service Tech named "Rainbow" is great!! I'm definitely a regular customer for life.



reviewicon
12/11/2020

I was very happy and will be going back soon. Thanks to the workers for helping me out i really appreciate it.



reviewicon
12/11/2020

Friendly and professional



reviewicon
12/18/2020

Never been disappointed with the work or cost! That?s why I?ve been a raving fan for over 25 years.



reviewicon
01/06/2021

I need a tow and a tire and this company was able to help me out. Lovely group of people. Consistent with their work.



reviewicon
01/08/2021

Great service Great customer service



reviewicon
01/09/2021

Always a Good Tow & Very NICE People !!



reviewicon
01/11/2021

Great customer service! Awesome place!



reviewicon
01/11/2021

Drove from Norfolk to over here customer services was awesome. Two guys at the front desk made you laugh your whole visited. Didn't even notice you where waiting on your car. Update on the car the whole time visited will be coming back definitely worth the drive.



reviewicon
01/16/2021

This place was awesome! They were able to diagnose my problem that I?ve been having and no one else was able to figure it out! Definitely know what they?re doing!! Will be a forever customer.



reviewicon
01/26/2021

It was my first time using it but the previous owner of my vehicle only brought it to them and I see why they were very knowledgeable and they were family friendly and can personally recommend other places like them that do perform other excellent services for your vehicle like upholstery. I will definitely keep coming back to them from now on. They show that they do care about your vehicle and you.



reviewicon
01/29/2021

The service was great, they were respectful, clear on what the problem was and notified me whst needef to be repaired.



reviewicon
02/01/2021

I have been coming to Finks since before I could drive because they are the only place that my family trusts. Rainbow and Jim are fantastic and the rest of the guys are awesome. Will always bring my car to Finks!!!



reviewicon
02/01/2021

Great bunch of guys . Get you in and out



reviewicon
02/04/2021

Everyone there was really friendly and kind. I got two vehicle inspections, and oil changes with a few other things and I was in there less than an hr. Granted there wasn?t a lot of people there. Prices were great and will be back.



reviewicon
02/07/2021

Good job



reviewicon
02/08/2021

I have always gotten good service at Fink. My mother's goes to them so I started. Mr. Rainbow is so funny and a joker. Alway a service with a smile and a knuckle shake. ?



reviewicon
02/10/2021

Nice place to go when I'm not sure what's going with my car.



reviewicon
02/17/2021

Friendly and professional. They informed me the approximate wait time for the work and were finished on time and at a good price. Work was excellent.



reviewicon
02/24/2021

This is a one-of-a-kind auto business. It is a godly place and a family owned business that always treats you like family. They give you the best prices as possible and try their hardest to work with you



reviewicon
02/24/2021

AWSOME: These guys are professionals and they have genuine care for the customer regardless to who the customers are. I have taken my vehicles to Finks for a long time they have always been completely square with me. Their work is great and they explain everything to you before they do the job. I will continue to take all my vehicles to Finks. They care about the customers. Goodby dealership.



reviewicon
02/26/2021

After dealing with Fink's, there's no where else I will take my car unless it's a dealership for warranty work. Fink's takes care of all my vehicles. They don't give you a run around, they're honest and look out for your best interest. They're affordable and do excellent work. They are trustworthy and their knowledge is extensive. To top it off, with Rainbow as the face of the company, I'm in love. He is the sweetest man and a downright respectful southern gentleman. For affordable prices, honest feedback, and honest, excellent work, Fink's is the place to go!!! Thanks y'all for EVERYTHING!!! ?????



reviewicon
02/26/2021

Always friendly and helpful in keeping customers vehicles safe and reliable at a decent price!!!



reviewicon
02/27/2021

Excelent,great service!!



reviewicon
03/03/2021

good people, great service



reviewicon
03/05/2021

I would recommend anyone come here because they are professional and they are very welcoming and very funny



reviewicon
03/11/2021

Friendly staff, knowledgeable, great deals.



reviewicon
03/11/2021

Absolutely love this place! Great people and great service at a good price! I needed an oil change and state inspection. They let me know what needed to be fixed for inspection and told me my brakes passed but needed to be replaced by my next oil change. Thanks for keeping my car going and keeping me and my kids safe!



reviewicon
03/12/2021

Customer service is great! They got right to the issue on my car, a fix I thought was going to cost me thousands ended up being more affordable! They gained a loyal customer



reviewicon
03/12/2021

The best place in Virginia to get work done on your car. It?s worth the drive-literally!



reviewicon
03/19/2021

Everyone is so kind especially the manager. He is so caring.and informative.



reviewicon
03/24/2021

Went in for a inspection and even though they were busy they were getting the vehicle in and out as quickly as possible and were doing the work the right way



reviewicon
03/25/2021

Professional and down-home friendly! I needed both radiator hoses replaced. Everything was quoted in advance and done as promised. I had enough knowledge to know they were treating me honestly and fairly, so I consider them female friendly. No one tried to talk down to me or pull the wool over my eyes. This is a great, upstanding facility.



reviewicon
03/26/2021

Always good service and easy to work with



reviewicon
03/27/2021

Finks is the real deal nice people did a very good job in a efficient time on my car go finks



reviewicon
04/01/2021

I called Fink's on Monday (March 29) and asked if I could have my car serviced there. I thought it was the fuel pump and was told that they would look at it that afternoon. I was called at 4:30 pm and told that it was the crankshaft and the camshaft and it would take about 4 hrs. to repair and quoted a repair price. They worked on the car and it was ready on Wednesday evening. Eventhough there was an additional problem the original price quoted was what I was charged. I would also like to say that Rainbow was very professional each time we talked and answered all questions I had and made me feel at ease. I will definitely return in the future (but I hope I won't have too ?!)



reviewicon
04/06/2021

Excellent staff & quality of work very pleased would recommend to others



reviewicon
04/08/2021

Finks did a great job resolving the issue I brought my vehicle in for repair. Staff is very friendly.



reviewicon
04/09/2021

Great, fast service. Friendly and helpful staff. Great pricing.



reviewicon
04/09/2021

Always pleasant and inviting.They always do an excellent job and gives good advice on your ride.Thanx Fink's



reviewicon
04/12/2021

Diagnosed and fixed my wheel sensor issue.



reviewicon
04/14/2021

Fast, friendly, did what I needed done.



reviewicon
04/22/2021

Friendly. Great service.



reviewicon
04/23/2021

Came home to visit my mom and went to get a few things done on her car as a surprise to make sure she has a safe vehicle. Wheel Alignment, Oil Change. Very Professional. Most definitely will be returning in the near future. Thank you!



reviewicon
04/24/2021

Great service!!



reviewicon
04/27/2021

Always satisfied with the price and service ...



reviewicon
04/27/2021

My dad dropped my car off this morning and gave Mr. Rainbow (guy at front desk) my keys and informed them of what I wanted. Mr. Rainbow reached out to me to tell me what was the issue with my car and what it would cost. At the time I was at work and asked could I give him a call back. He then advised me to take my time which put me at ease because I was anxious about getting my car fixed. Called back on my lunch break and paid for service. Mr. Rainbow was very patient, informative and helpful with any questions or concerns I had. My changes of using Finks in the future is 100% a guaranteed yes. I trust my car is in great hands. Congratulations on your new customer ME!!



reviewicon
05/04/2021

Experience and commitment to excellence. Reasonable prices and great work



reviewicon
05/05/2021

A The people are great and so is their work



reviewicon
05/07/2021

Awesome service



reviewicon
05/09/2021

This place and atmosphere is wonderful. I come here each year just to get my state inspection, wonderful people



reviewicon
05/13/2021

All around great people. Down to earth. They care about their customers. Only place ill go for a state inspection.



reviewicon
05/18/2021

Very nice they came to my need when I need them



reviewicon
05/19/2021

Dropped my car off to be inspected. Did not try to upswell me on any repairs and got me out the door. Great experience, hope to do business again!



reviewicon
05/20/2021

Always great service!



reviewicon
05/20/2021

Good mechanic and reasonable price for parts and labor.



reviewicon
05/05/2021

Love the walk in service. Very quick, reasonable prices, and friendly staff.


04/14/2021

Great work!



reviewiconAccommodating
Car & Truck Care, near Portsmouth, VA
04/07/2021

They were very accommodating even though they were very busy they were able to fit me in did a very thorough job in a very timely manner very professional yet personal at the same time I strongly recommend them.


reviewicon
04/01/2021

They do good work in a timely fashion!


reviewicon
04/01/2021

Great Customer service. Atmosphere was great. You don't find this in a lot of place's now day's. With everything we ALL are going through. Thank You.


reviewicon
03/25/2021

Great staff and service. Always bring my vehicles to them.


reviewicon
03/25/2021

Make them your go to car shop.


reviewiconAmazing Service
03/15/2021

Excellent service!! Fair prices... Highly recommended!


reviewiconFast and Courteous
03/09/2021

Quick service and repaired under budget.


reviewicon
01/21/2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable. If you want excellent service, this is the place to go.


reviewiconMy Go-To Place
Car & Truck Care, near Portsmouth, VA
01/18/2021

I have been using their services for many years. I have always trusted their honesty about my vehicle and what repairs were needed. They are up front about when to expect my vehicle to be done, I don't believe they've ever missed a time line yet. I would recommend them to a friend.



reviewiconTrustworthy Mechanics
11/27/2020

Honesty, professionalism and fair pricing. That's what I've come to expect and get when my car is being serviced at Fink's.


reviewicon
10/20/2020

These guys are amazing! I got my car inspected there I had a few issues and they fixed them all at a very reasonable price. One of my tires kept going down and because I work odd hours I wasn't able to get it back quickly I took it in and they fixed it for me right away! So wonderful of them! Rainbow is the bestest!


reviewicon
10/06/2020

Friendly people with wonderful customer service and very reasonable prices. Called when they opened up and had my car serviced in just a few hours. Rainbow the front desk man was extremely thorough when explaining what was going on with my vehicle. I highly recommended Fink's and I will be going back!


reviewicon
09/28/2020

For anyone who needs the state inspection or other things like oil change in Portsmouth, VA, I recommend this place.


reviewicon
09/28/2020

The service was extremely good as always rainbow always on top of everything


reviewicon
09/02/2020

Nice people. Fast and reliable service.


reviewicon
06/25/2020

Very fast add, do good quality work. Thank you very much!


reviewicon
06/15/2020

Very NICE ,I felt welcome.... HONESTLY! I NEVER ONCE FELT UNCOMFORTABLE because of my skin color...HE TALKED TO ME, & he felt LIKE FAMILY to me ... THANK YOU!


reviewicon
05/05/2020

Good service,fair prices.


reviewicon
05/05/2020

The good folks at Fink's have always treated me as a valued customer and provide excellent work.


reviewicon
04/27/2020

Cheerful, Friendly and Great Customer service.


reviewicon
04/08/2020

Fink's is always fast and professional. The work is done right and Rainbow is always there to make you feel at home.


reviewicon
03/27/2020

Great service and great people willing to help out


reviewicon
03/25/2020

Great guys, always a fair price, that they will work with you on. Love those Finks!


reviewicon
02/06/2020

Family own and operated. They know me by name. They go the extra mile to help. A pillar of the community and friend of the elderly.


reviewicon
01/24/2020

Great conversations with Mr.Rainbow every visit. The service is beyond customer care and the mechanics always do an awesome job.


reviewicon
01/06/2020

My wife's engine oil cooler in her 2010 Chevy Aveo wasn't working and oil was mixing with the coolant. Took it to Fink's and they fixed it right up.


reviewicon
01/06/2020

Awesome mechanics. Everyone there is super nice and fair prices for the work. Been going there for five years. As long as they are in business I will always go there.


reviewicon
01/06/2020

Tall order. They do the job right the first time. They have been my "go to" automotive repair shop for over 30 years. Enough said.


reviewicon
01/06/2020

Awesome business! Very professional and helpful.


reviewicon
01/06/2020

have been taking all my vehicles to Finks for years. They are the most honest and hardworking shop around. I have never been less than 100% satisfied with their work and they treat you like family (the good kind of family).


reviewicon
01/06/2020

Always great service, highly recommend!


reviewicon
01/06/2020

AS USUAL !!! Very professional, work done in a timely manner and always at a reasonable price! I have been bringing my cars to Finks for years and have Never been Disappointed in the service or the price. You can't go wrong with Finks Car Care!


reviewicon
01/06/2020

Friendly service all around


reviewicon
01/06/2020

Great service and very friendly staff!


reviewiconCompetitive Prices
01/06/2020

Most TRUSTWORTHY Auto Repair Business I have ever dealt with. The whole crew goes the extra mile for the customer. Quality and competitive cost.


reviewiconFriendly Touch
01/06/2020

Awesome service with a friendly touch.


reviewiconQuality & Friendly Service
01/06/2020

Always receive quality and friendly service. Personnel are honest and never try to indicate that we need unnecessary work performed.


reviewicon
01/23/2014

They have always treated us like family. Open and honest about what really needs to be fixed and what is unnecessary should finances be an issue. No $95 diagnostic fee just for bringing it in the door. We bring our personal and small business vehicles up there. I highly recommend them. It's worth the drive even if you live 30 minutes away.



reviewicon
02/09/2015

Great place...did a great job on Nicoles ford edge..



reviewicon
04/01/2015

Every time I bring my car here I never get anything less then a big smile and great customer service. Everyone that works there treats you like a friend instead of a customer. I highly recommend Fink's. You won't be disappointed because they are to the point with no bs. They take pride in their customer service.



reviewicon
10/28/2015

I've had work done here twice and they always take care of me, thanks Rainbow.



reviewicon
07/15/2016

I did not intend on being at finks today although my truck broke down right on the side of the road in front of finks! They were not rude at all, they were so friendly helped us out even allowed my kids to sit inside with my sister while I waited for my husband to come to fix the hose on my truck! They are just really great people, someone else could of kicked us right back to that curb in that hot truck!! Thank you so very much FINK'S you are highly recommended and appreciated!! Great people great place!!



reviewicon
02/06/2017

I'm giving a shout out to Rainbow and his team. Thank you for the great service today!!!



reviewicon
04/29/2017

Finks is the best! I had my car repaired here a few months ago. The car today had the same trouble again, so I brought it back. It turned out the part they replaced broke so they replaced it for free! They could have easily said it was a different coil that was defective but they didn't. Honesty is hard to find these days. I can't recommend them enough and will always go here for now on.



reviewicon
05/17/2017

Been taking my vehicles here for years. Actually got my mom and dad to take their cars here too. Honest guys that I trust with my vehicles and know that they will tell me the truth. They will continue to have my business.



reviewicon
07/18/2018

Finks took care of us! Costco fuel mix up put diesel in our petrol car. Super affordable. Easy fix for them. So friendly! If you live in the area 150% recommend Finks for your mechanic needs!! Thanks so much guys!!



reviewicon
07/27/2018

We have been with Fink's for more than thirty years. Their honesty, skill, and caring relationship with their customers are why we won't deal with anyone else. Thank you to David, Jr, Rainbow, and the Fink's staff for always being there for us. 5 Stars always.



reviewicon
07/31/2018

I wouldn't want my car to go anywhere other than Finks. They've been taking care of me for years and I have never experienced anything other than honest, friendly and professional service. These guys are the best!



12/31/2019

I am so thankful for the honesty and integrity of this amazing service station. I am so thankful when I drop off my car for either maintenance or repair work that I am going to receive quality work and when I drive away I know I am safe to drive my car again. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs repair work or even just an inspection. They are a top notch garage



reviewiconConvenient Services
Car & Truck Care
12/19/2019

Extremely friendly, had an appointment available the next day. Convenient night drop box. Great service and reasonable price.



reviewiconFriendly and Fair
Car & Truck Care
12/05/2019

We always have our vehicles inspected at Fink's. They are friendly and have fair pricing on repairs.



reviewiconGreat place I highly recommend.
Car & Truck Care
12/03/2019

Very friendly and professional. I didnt take enough cash to fix my car and the manager literally let me drive their company truck home to get money to fix my car..that is going above and beyond to me..I highly recommend this place.



reviewiconLong-Time Patron
Car & Truck Care
11/14/2019

I have been a patron of Fink's Car Care for years. They are knowledgeable, well staffed, friendly and they perform state inspections. I recommend Finks very highly and believe that if you use their services, you will become an outspoken fan of theirs as well.



12/19/2019

I was greeted by a friendly and helpful gentleman. My first impression didn't disappoint. My vehicle was serviced with no "surprises" added to the final bill. The entire staff was professional and knowledgeable. I have already referred my daughter & will be sure to direct others to Fink's Care Care.



12/16/2019

I have been a patron of Finks for years, and I love them. The service is top notch, the quality is superb, and the atmosphere is comfy and cozy!



reviewiconNice and friendly, family orientated.
Car & Truck Care
12/14/2019

This is the best shop in Hampton Roads. I've been going there for the past 12 years. You Cant go wrong!



reviewiconThey have a customer for life!
Car & Truck Care
12/08/2019

The service was great, fast and the atmosphere was so welcoming!



reviewiconFamily run business that's been around for years
Car & Truck Care
12/05/2019

My daddy took his vechiles here. He's gone now. Guess where I take my cars? I take them to Finks. Work trucks and personal vehicles clean up real good at this car wash.



reviewiconFORGET THE DEALER
Car & Truck Care
11/13/2019

The ONLY place I will have service my Edge....professional, knowledgeable, and friendly atmosphere. As woman I'm always on guard for mechanics who try to sell more than needed...... FINK'S didn't do that! Thanks to these guys for being HONEST & FAIR



reviewiconFriendly Service
Car & Truck Care
10/28/2019

Great mechanics and they get the job done at a fair price I would recommend them to anybody.



reviewiconProfessional
Car & Truck Care
10/10/2019

I have been there twice for work to my car and I was very pleased with the professionalism they showed me and the great service that they did.



reviewiconKnowledgeable friendly and reliable service!
Car & Truck Care
10/01/2019

A shop that stands for and behind its workmanship.



What our clients say about us?

Reviews and comments from our satisfied customers

Interested in working with our team?

We are currently on the lookout for the following:

  • Technicians
  • Learn More